Contact US

for GOAUSTRIA

for GOASIA


Annamaria Andres, Program Manager Global Incubator Network

Annamaria Andres

Sensengasse 1,
1090 Vienna
AUSTRIA

+43 5 7755 1312
annamaria.andres@gin-austria.com







Jan Arpe, Program Manager Global Incubator Network

Jan Arpe

Sensengasse 1,
1090 Vienna
AUSTRIA

+43 5 7755 1320
jan.arpe@gin-austria.com






Henry Lembacher, Assistent Global Incubator Network

Henry Lembacher

Sensengasse 1,
1090 Vienna
AUSTRIA

+43 5 7755 1512
henry.lembacher@ffg.at





Ivana Bacanovic, Program Manager Global Incubator Network

Ivana Bacanovic

Walcherstraße 11a,
1020 Vienna
AUSTRIA

+43 1 501 75 511
ivana.bacanovic@gin-austria.com






Carina Margreiter, Program Manager Global Incubator Network

Carina Margreiter

Walcherstraße 11a,
1020 Vienna
AUSTRIA

+43 1 501 75 259
carina.margreiter@gin-austria.com






Iro Parcharidis, Assistent Global Incubator Network

Iro Parcharidis

Walcherstraße 11a,
1020 Vienna
AUSTRIA

+43 1 501 75 533
iro.parcharidis@gin-austria.com













Ivana Bacanovic

+43 1 501 75 511

ivana.bacanovic@gin-austria.com

Annamaria Andres

+43 57755 1312

annamaria.andres@gin-austria.com

Register

Login